Man Trying App

KEEP IN TOUCH

WE ARE ALWAYS READY TO HELP

Handshake
edmonton-nature-5.png

EDMONTON

HEADQUARTERS

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:30am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm
Close on Sundays & Statutory Holidays

Branch Manager: Zhe Chen

Office: +1(780) 888 - 5195

Chen@homespros.ca

9835 42 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB, T6E 0A3

blog_post_image_835.t1552920467.jpg

WINNIPEG

BRANCH

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:30am-5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Close on Sundays & Statutory Holidays

Branch Manager: Kris Hodgson

Office: +1(204) 306 - 4451

Kris.h@homespros.ca

#7, 1650 Notre Dame Ave, Winnipeg, MB, R3H 1H6

canada-calgary-scotsmans-hill-skyline.jp

CALGARY

BRANCH

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:30am-5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Close on Sundays & Statutory Holidays

Branch Manager: Patrick Cheng

Office: +1(403) 567 - 3361

Patrick@homespros.ca

#133, 572 Aero Dr NE, Calgary, AB, T2E 8P6

Saskatoon-2.jpg

SASKATOON

BRANCH

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Close on Sundays & Statutory Holidays

Branch Manager: Virginia Zhao

Office: +1(306) 974 - 3738

Virginia@homespros.ca

#301, 2750 Faithfull Ave,

Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6M6

shutterstock_151560857.jpg

RICHMOND

BRANCH

Business Hours:

Mon - Fri 8:30am-5:00pm

Saturdays: 10:00am-4:00pm

Close on Sundays & Statutory Holidays

Branch Manager: Mac Sandhu

Office: +1(604) 370 - 8710

Mac.s@homespros.ca

11482 River Road, Richmond, BC, V6X 1Z7

Image by Tobias Negele

HALIFAX

BRANCH

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:30am-5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Close on Sundays & Statutory Holidays

Branch Manager: Carlos Ballesteros

Office: +1(902) 706 - 3097

Carlos.b@homespros.ca

#6, 65 John Savage Ave, 
Dartmouth, NS, B3B 2C9